Happy New Year!
Sorry this first post of 2010 has been a long time coming. I was away in the Lake District for the New Year then it was straight back to work on my return which was quite a shock to the system. Coupled with my pregnancy this year has so far mainly been taken up with sleeping! I’m back now though and ready to look at what trends are going to be big for this year. The first thing I have spotted is a follow on from last years hugely popular Alphabet trend. Having exhausted the letters, designers are now resorting to the punctuation and grammar that make up our language, with some really nice results. Enjoy!

Eric Janssen Design (As seen on Swiss Miss)

                   House Industries                                  Victoria Mason
          AuntyCookie              Urban Outfitters                 Silverlining11

Chao & Eero

