How fantastic are these??!

Moustache Mugs

I was lucky enough to go to the Maison & Objet show in Paris just after I blogged about the ongoing trend for moustache imagery. I think I actually squealed when I saw these mugs by Peter Ibruegger!

Moustache Mugs

       Moustache Mugs Moustache Mugs

And while we're on the subject of cool mugs I wanted to show you these fantastic
ones by Reiko Kaneko:

Lip & Drip Teacups

Apart from her fantastic, humorous products, the great thing about Reiko is that she firmly believes in using UK manufacturers meaning most of her products are made in England. She works closely with British companies, in particular the ceramic industry in Stoke on Trent.

Lip & Drip Mugs

       Lip & Drip Heart Mug

And then sticking with the trompe l’oeil mug theme, I also saw these ones at La Corbeille:

Teacups

   Mugs
