trendOk…I have to admit I have no idea if this is a trend or if for some strange reason my life has inexplicably become filled with these lip ticklers (thankfully not my own…) but for the last few months I seem to have been plagued by them. But if it’s not a trend, why not? Look how many cool products there are promoting the good old fashioned ‘tasche! It started with me commenting to friends about how many young guys I had seen on the tube sporting really long, twirly moustaches (strangely I only ever see them on the tube…where do they go??). Then I went on a hen do where the theme was also the hairy beasts, which was hilarious. I highly recommend it should you need a simple party theme…one friend now has the nickname Blakey due to her uncanny resemblence to the character from On the Buses. And then I saw this on Etsy by Suddenly, It’s Real! :

Half Pint Mustache

And now we’re coming to the real reason for this post…I think I just wanted an excuse to mention it. I recently bought one for a friend as a birthday present and I am so jealous. I may have to get myself one, I love them! Then I kept coming across this brilliant bandana on the internet:

Moustache Bandana

So I decided to do a bit of digging and I’m glad I did because look at all of this hairy loveliness:

                 Miss Bibi                                            Tatty Devine

Moustache BraceletTatty Devine Moustache Necklace

      Bread & Badger                     Jack Spade              Sirena con Jersey

Moustache Rocks Glasses Moustache GlovesMr Moustache Tote Bag

      Heliotrope Home                      Undies                        Tatty Devine
 Moustache Mug  Moustache Underwear Moustache Ring

            Sally England                                     Urban Outfitters

Mr Moustache Pillow Moustache Comb Necklace T-Shirt

