I came across these pillows on a great site called Mr & Mrs House:

Card Cushions

They made me think of the post I did some time ago on playing cards – and the fact that I still haven’t gone my hands on that Motel T-shirt! Mr & Mrs House had more fantastic homewares featuring dice and dominoes. I also saw a great domino necklace at one of Brick Lanes markets at the weekend but unfotunately didn’t catch who it was by. I love the simplicity of the designs and their graphic quality:

Mr & Mrs House

Dice Cushions Lucky Dice Storage Cube Domino bolster

           Cuffs 'n' Collars                                       Dress Code   

Domino CufflinksClub and Spades RingsVEgas Charm Necklace

         Minimum Mouse                                  Muddle Jewellery

Trivial Pursuit NecklaceRubik's Cube Necklace

