updateI know I’ve been very quiet recently – it’s not through laziness I promise, I’ve just been super busy recently. Do not despair though, I have still had my eyes and ears to the ground, seeking out some great products that illustrate brilliantly some of the trends I have mentioned before. I WANT EVERYTHING!!! Enjoy…

Non disposable, disposable stuff…

How great are these??! What a fantastic idea, Jack Bresnahan has designed these great lids that recycle boring old tin cans into various household items. I love them! (via Designvagabond)

Vase Toothbrush Holder

Pen Pot Holder Tea & Coffee

Lace…

I came across these amazing pottery bowls by Maggie Weldon on Etsy last week. By the time I’ve come to write about them now they’ve (unsurprisingly!) all sold out! I’d definitely suggest keeping an eye on the shop, I hope she’s going to add some more stock soon:

Lace Plates Pottery Bowls Pottery Bowls

I fell in love with the Mid Century Chairs print by London based company Grace & Go some time ago. Having checked back recently I saw the Heavens to Betsy range of homewares and bags. Too slow again the range is now sold out…must be quicker!!

Doilly Tea TowelDoilly BagDoilly Apron

Britain

Ok, this is a bit of a loose connection but I was trying to find an excuse to include the great jewellery company Me & Zena. I got the ‘Take Me Down’ necklace last year for my birthday and I just love it. I took a look at their website and they have some really great new necklaces, incuding one in the shape of the British Isles so…ta da! Theres my link…


Big BritainHMS HeartacheGeek Glasses

