At last! I have finally joined the wonderful world of Etsy. Having been saying to myself I will do it for longer than I care to remember I now have my own shop. I am still yet to sell anything but it’s not dampening my enthusiasm! Check out the items in my store below:

I have got a couple of prints of of my paintings in there, I hope to add some more soon:

Etsy Shop

Retro Green Retro Linen

I’ve also done a few original paper cut outs, a couple on the similar pattern theme but also one that features something I overheard somebody say on a train years ago. They were taken aback when they bumped into somebody they knew. The person asked if they had seen them out the other day and he stuttered ‘Maybe…it could have been me. I am one of many few’. It  has stuck with me ever since!

Retro Purple Paper Cut Out oneof many framed

