I feel I must apologise for being so quiet recently. I’ve had so much on and just haven’t had the time to keep on top of everything. BUT I have every intention of tracking down those trends once again from now on so keep checking back as normal service will be resumed!

One of the things I’ve been busy with is the next East End Arts Club exhibition ‘Hidden Gems’ which is to be staged at an amazing space in Covent Garden in conjunction with London Jewellery Week. The show will consist of high quality, affordable, framed originals and limited editions from range of artists, illustrators and print makers. The nature of the work is strong and graphic with an emphasis on ‘craft’ and prices range from £100 to £150.

 I’ve just finished my piece this evening (phew) so if you come back here over the next couple of days you might get to take a peek…

The show will be on from Fri 12th June – Sun 14th and then the works will be on show at the usual Swanfield site.  Check it out!

